OUR BUNCH 2017-12-06T02:51:16+00:00

OUR AGENTS

Tracy Bunch
Tracy BunchOH Broker/Owner
(304) 617-6652
tracy@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Debbie Stillpass-Sutcliffe
Debbie Stillpass-SutcliffeWV Broker
(304) 633-1254
deborah@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Dottie Adams
Dottie Adams REALTOR®
(304) 633-9313
dottie@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Mike Ballard
Mike BallardREALTOR®
(304) 416-9412
mike@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Karen Tillis
Karen TillisREALTOR®
(304) 416-4438
karen@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Heather Williams
Heather WilliamsREALTOR®
(740) 646-9515
heather@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Beverly Wilson
Beverly WilsonREALTOR®
(304) 633-2589
beverly@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Dustin Holschuh
Dustin HolschuhREALTOR®
(304) 633-3780
dustin@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Kathy Stalnaker
Kathy StalnakerREALTOR®
(304) 544-0232
kathy@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Amanda Poole
Amanda PooleREALTOR®
(304) 730-4308
amanda@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Leanne Imperi
Leanne ImperiREALTOR®
(304) 208-0597
leanne@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Shane Craig
Shane CraigREALTOR®
(740) 352-5949
shane@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Richie Singer
Richie SingerREALTOR®
(304) 638-6687
richie@bunchhomes.com
View Listings