OUR AGENTS

Tracy Bunch
Tracy BunchOHIO / WV Broker
(304) 617-6652
tracy@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Dottie Adams
Dottie Adams REALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 633-9313
dottie@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Mike Ballard
Mike BallardREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 416-9412
mike@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Karen Tillis
Karen TillisREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 416-4438
karen@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Heather Williams
Heather WilliamsREALTOR®/Salesperson
(740) 646-9515
heather@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Beverly Wilson
Beverly WilsonREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 633-2589
beverlyw@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Dustin Holschuh
Dustin HolschuhREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 633-3780
dustin@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Kathy Stalnaker
Kathy StalnakerREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 544-0232
kathy@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Todd Jenkins
Todd JenkinsREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 544-2929
toddjenkins@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Shane Craig
Shane CraigREALTOR®/Salesperson
(740) 352-5949
shane@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Richie Singer
Richie SingerREALTOR®/Salesperson
(304) 638-6687
richie@bunchhomes.com
View Listings
Meredith Ferry
Meredith FerryREALTOR®/Salesperson
740-886-7214
mere.marie10@gmail.com
View Listings
Debbie Sutcliffe
Debbie SutcliffeREALTOR®/Salesperson
debbie@bunchhomes.com
View Listings